What You Prioritize Becomes Your Property

It’s early hours in the month of August. it’s summer time! Yeahhh. It’s time to relax, unwind, visit new places, spend time with our friends and have a good time. I’m sure you have great plans. I will like to read from you👍

Sleeping for long hours, geting up late, eating and catching up with friends isn’t an uncommon trend during this period though, but as much as we want to relax and enjoy this period, we must be careful not to add unneeded fat to the body. 

I really don’t have issues with eating well, but I seriously do if the calories(that’s the measurement of food intake) is not used up. Calories not used up over time is the major cause of adding weight rapidly. One way to burn calories is by exercising, go on a run with friends, do some squats challenge, push up challenge and sweat it out. Prioritize your exercise routine and make it your personal property! Exercise does not have to be strenuous, it’s now so simple and easy,did I say easy? Hmmmmm…yes it is😉. There are tons which can be done in the comfort of your home. So, find the one that works for you and stick to it.

If you need recommendations, don’t hesistate to let me know. Trust me, you will soon be saying “I’ve had enough”😁 

Together, let’s stay healthy, active and happy!

Philexaerobics cares👌

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑